Latest Products http://www.delightdisplay.com Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 03:39:28 +0530 en-us http://www.delightdisplay.com Token Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/token-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/token-display-system.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/led-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/led-display-board.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Scoreboard http://www.delightdisplay.com/electronic-scoreboard.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/electronic-scoreboard.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advertising LED Display Screen http://www.delightdisplay.com/advertising-led-display-screen.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/advertising-led-display-screen.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Counter Token Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/food-counter-token-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/food-counter-token-display-system.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bank Token Number Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/bank-token-number-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/bank-token-number-display-system.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Token Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/wireless-token-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/wireless-token-display-system.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Restaurant Token Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/restaurant-token-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/restaurant-token-display-system.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Counter Token Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/multi-counter-token-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/multi-counter-token-display-system.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Rectangle Token Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/metal-rectangle-token-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/metal-rectangle-token-display-system.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Token Dispenser http://www.delightdisplay.com/token-dispenser.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/token-dispenser.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description We Delight Display India offering a large array of Token Dispenser System. This product is available with us as per the need of customers and used in banks, financial institutions and many more.  Display Type : LCD Display Token Slip : 400 Token per 20 Meter Paper Roll Connectivity : Message Can be change through keyboard Dispenser : Manual Cutter Dispenser Printer : 58 MM Thermal Printer Clock : Highly Precision RTC Clock Tolerance Is Less Than 5 Sec Per Year  Reset : Auto & Manual Both      Mild Steel Token Display System http://www.delightdisplay.com/mild-steel-token-display-system.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/mild-steel-token-display-system.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Interest Rate LED Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/interest-rate-led-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/interest-rate-led-display-board.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Currency Rate LED Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/currency-rate-led-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/currency-rate-led-display-board.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Football and Hockey Scoreboard http://www.delightdisplay.com/football-and-hockey-scoreboard.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/football-and-hockey-scoreboard.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Scoreboard Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/electronic-scoreboard-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/electronic-scoreboard-display-board.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Rate LED Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/jewellery-rate-led-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/jewellery-rate-led-display-board.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Delight Display India offering a large array of  Jewellery Rates Display Board. This product is available with us as per the need of customers and used in banks, financial institutions and many more. The offered product is highly acknowledged amongst the customers for its effective usage and display information of Gold & Silver Jewellery rates. Moreover, we provide product to the patrons in various.     RequestCallback   LED Production Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/led-production-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/led-production-display-board.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DYNAMIC AD offers Production Displays to show information like production count, turnaround time, shift count, total production, efficiency etc. as per user requirement.   Features :   1.    Indoor as well as outdoor visibility displays 2.    Character Size from 0.5” to 1ft or more 3.    Numeric as well as alphanumeric character displays 4.    RS232 / RS485 / Ethernet /Remote LED Moving Message Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/led-moving-message-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/led-moving-message-display-board.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Completely Indigenized Indian Design Highly Modular construction of flexible Size Multiple Inputs via specialized Software Customized as per the Applications Impact Resistant Weatherproof Portable & Highly Modular High Viewing Angle Monochrome Graphics Low Maintenance Cost Long Durability & High Quality Outdoor Led Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/outdoor-led-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/outdoor-led-display-board.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We “Delight Display India” leading company engaged in the manufacture and supply of a wide range of LED based products such as Indoor/Outdoor Moving Message Display boards, Bus Route Information Display, Currency Rate Boards, Foreign currency rate display boards, Indoor Video Wall, Outdoor video Wall, Production Display Boards, Electronic Score Boards Etc.   Features: ·         Completely Indigenized Indian Design ·         Highly Modular construction of flexible Size ·         Multiple Inputs via specialized Software ·         Customized as per the Applications ·         Impact Resistant ·         Weatherproof ·         Portable & Highly Modular ·         High Viewing Angle ·         Monochrome Graphics ·         Low Maintenance Cost ·         Long Durability & High Quality Running LED Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/running-led-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/running-led-display-board.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We “Delight Display India” leading company engaged in the manufacture and supply of a wide range of LED based products such as Indoor/Outdoor Moving Message Display boards, Bus Route Information Display, Currency Rate Boards, Foreign currency rate display boards, Indoor Video Wall, Outdoor video Wall, Production Display Boards, Electronic Score Boards Etc.   Features: ·         Completely Indigenized Indian Design ·         Highly Modular construction of flexible Size ·         Multiple Inputs via specialized Software ·         Customized as per the Applications ·         Impact Resistant ·         Weatherproof ·         Portable & Highly Modular ·         High Viewing Angle ·         Monochrome Graphics ·         Low Maintenance Cost ·         Long Durability & High Quality Scrolling LED Display Board http://www.delightdisplay.com/scrolling-led-display-board.htm http://www.delightdisplay.com/scrolling-led-display-board.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We “Delight Display India” leading company engaged in the manufacture and supply of a wide range of LED based products such as Indoor/Outdoor Moving Message Display boards, Bus Route Information Display, Currency Rate Boards, Foreign currency rate display boards, Indoor Video Wall, Outdoor video Wall, Production Display Boards, Electronic Score Boards Etc. Features:   ·         Completely Indigenized Indian Design ·         Highly Modular construction of flexible Size ·         Multiple Inputs via specialized Software ·         Customized as per the Applications ·         Impact Resistant ·         Weatherproof ·         Portable & Highly Modular ·         High Viewing Angle ·         Monochrome Graphics ·         Low Maintenance Cost ·         Long Durability & High Quality